亚克力激光切割

亚克力激光切割

亚克力具有透明性的特点和优势,因此广泛用于广告业,家具业和艺术品业。 此外,由于它具有很强的表面硬度,光滑度和可塑性,因此可用于制造不同形状的不同产品,也具有出色的户外使用耐温性,胜过任何其他塑料。
 
传统切割机的故障率很高,并且工具容易变钝, 这会导致边缘粗糙。 而且,由于机械压力强,会使亚克力弯曲变形,从而可能导致破裂。 更糟的是,材料在切割后需要进行火抛光。 这可能会延长生产周期并产生大量消耗。

无需接触的激光切割头可将材料切割成不同的形状,而不受原始形状的限制。 这样可以缩短生产周期,并保证节能环保。 激光切割具有极好的灵活性生产能力,因此无需后续处理即可产生火抛光效果。

没有比用激光切割机切割亚克力更好的选择,用Gbos 软件可以调节切割轨道,激光机节省材料精准切割一体化。

Share this post

Laser cutting acrylic

Laser cutting acrylic

Acrylic is widely used in advertising industry, furniture industry and art- ware industry, since it has feature and advantage of transparency. Additionally, it has excellent weather ability of outdoor use, which is superior to any other plastic materials, since it can be used to make different products of different shapes because of its strong surface hardness, smoothness and plasticity.
 
Traditional cutting machine has a high failure rate and tool it of it can be easily blunt. This can make result in rough edge. Moreover, with a strong mechanical pressure, acrylic is of bending deformation, which may lead to rupture. To make it worse, material needs fire polishing after being cut. This may prolong production cycle and be of high energy consumption.
 
Laser cutter-head with no contact which can be used to cut materials into different shapes without limitation of original shapes. In this way, production cycle can be shortened and energy saving, environmental protection are guaranteed. Laser cutting has a excellent ability of flexible manufacturing, so it can produce effect of fire polishing without after-treatment.
 
No choice is better than laser cutting machine in cutting acrylic. With cutting Gbos software for adjustment of cutting path, to save material and simultaneously to cut precisely are perfectly integrated in a laser machine.

Share this post