支持

The solution to solve the problem for laser equipment will be published here , pls read freely.

机器的稳定、正常运行离不开正常运行和日常维护。以下是对激光切割机日常维护的描述:

1. 换水及清洗水箱(建议每周清洗水箱及更换循环水)

注:激光管启动前必须保证注满循环水。循环水的水质和温度将直接影响激光管的使用寿命。建议使用纯水,水温控制在35℃以下。当水温高于35℃时,可改变循环水或在水中加冰以降低水温。(建议用户使用冷却机或两个水箱)。

水箱清洗:先切断进水管的电源和水管,使激光管中的水流入水箱;打开水箱,离开水泵,清除上面的污物。彻底清洗水箱,更换优质循环水,将水泵放在原水箱内;将连接水泵的水管插入进水处,并布置不同的接头。单独给水泵通电,运转2-3分钟(使激光管充满循环水)。

2. 风扇清洁

风机长期使用会在风机表面积聚大量的固体粉尘,使风机产生较大的噪声,不利于排气和异味的去除。当风机吸风力不足以排烟时,先切断电源,拆除风机上的进气管和出气管,清除风机内的灰尘。将风机倒转,不断搅拌风机叶片内部,直至干净;相应安装风机

3.镜片清洗(建议每天工作前清洗,设备保持关闭状态)

我们从之前机器介绍时就知道激光雕刻机上有3个反射镜和1个聚焦透镜(1号反射镜在激光管的发射出口,即机器的左上方;2号反射镜位于水平光束的左端,3号反射镜位于激光头固定部分的顶部。聚焦透镜位于激光头下侧可调节的透镜锥部),激光通过这些透镜的反射和聚焦从激光头发射出来。镜片容易接触灰尘或其他污染物,造成激光磨损或镜片损坏。清洗1号、2号反光镜时必须取出。使用带有清洗液的镜片纸,以旋转的方式从中心到边缘擦拭镜片。3号反射镜和聚焦镜从镜架上取下,以同样方式擦拭。擦拭完成后重新安装。

注:①镜头应轻轻地擦在不损害表面涂层;②处理它轻轻地擦拭时避免跌倒;③使弧形凹面向下在安装透镜焦点。

   

4. 导轨清洗(建议每月清洗一次,停机后再操作)

导轨和直线轴作为核心部件起着导向和支撑作用。为了保证较高的机床加工精度,要求导轨和直线轴具有良好的精度和运动稳定性。设备运行过程中,可能产生大量的腐蚀性灰尘和烟雾在处理加工部分,将导轨表面的积累和线性轴从长远来看,显著影响设备的加工精度和表面形成腐蚀点导轨和线性轴缩短设备的使用寿命。为了使机床正常稳定工作,保证产品的加工质量,导轨和直线轴的日常维护非常重要。

 

注:干棉布和润滑油—用于导轨清洗

激光雕刻机导轨可分为直线导轨和滚子导轨,其中YM系列中X方向采用直线导轨,Y方向采用滚子导轨。

直线导轨清洗:将激光头向最右侧(或左侧)移动,找到如图所示的直线导轨;用干棉布擦拭至抛光,然后加入一些润滑油(可用缝纫机油代替机油)。将激光头左右推几次,使润滑油充分均匀分布。

 

滚子导轨清洗:将水平横梁移至内侧,打开两侧端盖,找到导轨;用干棉布擦拭导轨两侧接触滚轮的部位,移动水平横梁清洁休息处。

 

5. 螺丝和联轴节紧固

运动系统工作一定时间后,运动连接部分的螺丝和联轴器会松动,影响机械运动的稳定性。因此,在机器运行过程中,有必要检查传动部分是否出现异常声音或现象。发现问题及时解决。同时,机器的每一个螺丝都要在一定的时间内用工具固定好。

6. 光路检查

激光雕刻机的光路系统是由反射镜的反射和聚焦透镜的聚焦共同完成的,但光路的聚焦透镜不会发生偏移。三面反射镜采用机械固定,误差大。一般情况下不允许有偏差,但建议用户每次工作前检查光路是否正常。

缺点1:激光打标机激光强度下降,打标不清

故障排除:

1:检查激光谐振腔是否有变化;微调谐振腔透镜,获得更好的输出光斑;

2:声光晶体偏差或声光输出能量低:调整声光晶体位置或放大声光功率工作电流;

3:激光进入振镜偏离中心:调节激光;

4:如果将电流调整到20A后,敏化仍不充分:氪灯老化,需要更换。

故障2:激光笔氪灯无法触发。

故障排除:

1:检查所有电源连接线;

2:高压氪灯老化,激光笔氪灯需要更换。

 

激光标记器操作注意事项

 

1:无水或水循环异常,不允许启动激光电源和调整Q电源;

2:不允许Q功率空载工作(即Q功率输出端暂停);

3:如有异常现象,将检流计开关、按键开关关闭,检查;

4:氪灯点燃前不允许启动其他部件,防止因高压释放而损坏部件;

5:注意激光电源输出端(阳极)的悬挂,防止引火及与其他电器击穿;

6:保持内部循环水干净整洁;定期清洗激光标记水箱,更换干去离子水或纯水。

1. 检查光路、焦距是否正常;

2. 检查反射镜、光学镜片是否被污染;

2. 检查激光管是否老化,冷却水循环是否正常;

4. 如果以上问题全部解决后深度不满意,需要检查雕刻参数是否正确。

FAQ

The solution to solve the problem for laser equipment will be published here , pls read freely.

1. Check whether light path and focus distance are normal; 
2. Check whether reflector and optical lens are polluted; 
2. Check whether laser tube is aged and whether cooling water circulation is normal; 
4. If the depth is not satisfactory after all the problems above are eliminated, you need to check whether your engraving parameters are correct.

Stable and normal operation of machine can not be separated from the correct operation and daily maintenance in usual time. The followings are the descriptions about daily maintenance of laser cutting machine:
1. Water change and water tank cleaning (water tank is suggested to be cleaned and circulating water be changed weekly)
Note: laser tube must be ensured to fill with circulating water before starting the machine. The water quality and temperature of circulating water will directly affect the service life of laser tube. Pure water is recommended and water temperature shall be controlled below 35℃. Change circulating water or add ice in water to reduce water temperature if it is higher than 35℃. (Users are suggested to use cooling machine or two water tanks). 
Water tank cleaning: cut off power and water pipe of water inlet first to make water in laser tube flow to water tank; open water tank and get out of water pump to remove the dirt on it. Clean water tank thoroughly, change high-quality circulating water and put water pump in original water tank; insert the water tube connected to water pump to water inlet and arrange different joints. Electrify water pump individually and operate for 2-3 minutes (making laser tube fill with circulating water). 

    2. Fan cleaning 
Many solid dusts would be accumulated on the fan surface after using it for a very long time, making fan produce large noise and being adverse to air exhaust and peculiar smell removal. When the suction force of fan is insufficient for exhausting smoke, cut off power first and dismantle air inlet pipe and air outlet pipe on fan to remove the dust inside them. Turn fan upside down and keep stirring fan blade inside it until it becomes clean; install the fan accordingly

    3. Lens cleaning (cleaning is suggested before working each day and equipment shall be remained shutdown)
We know that there are 3 reflectors and 1 focus lens on laser engraving machine from the introduction to machine previously (No. 1 reflector is in the launch outlet of laser tube, i.e. the upper left side of the machine; No. 2 reflector is at the left end of horizontal beam while No. 3 reflector is at the top of the fixed part of laser head. Focus lens is at the adjustable lens cone in the lower side of laser head), lasers are launched from laser head through the reflection and focusing of these lens. The lens is easy to contact dust or other pollutants, causing the wearing of laser or lens damage. No. 1 and No. 2 reflectors must be removed when cleaning them. Use lens paper with cleaning solution to wipe the lens from centrally to edges in rotary form. No. 3 reflector and focus lens shall be taken from mirror bracket and wiped in the same way. Install them again after wiping is finished. 
Note: ① Lens shall be wiped softly without damaging surface coating film; ② Handle it softly when wiping it to avoid falling down; ③ Make camber concave downward when installing focus lens. 

    4. Cleaning of guide rail (cleaning is suggested once half a month and operation shall be made after shutting down the machine)
As the core parts, guide rail and linear shaft play a role in guiding and supporting. To ensure higher processing precision of machine, the guide rail and linear shaft are required to be excellent in precision and motion stability. During the process of equipment operation, large amount of corrosive dust and smog may be produced when processing the processed parts and will be accumulated on the surface of guide rail and linear shaft in the long run, affecting the processing precision of equipment significantly and forming corrosion points on the surface of guide rail and linear shaft to shorten the working life of equipment. To make machine work normally and stably and ensure the processing quality of product, it is of great importance to maintain guide rail and linear shaft on a daily basis. 
  
   Note: dry cotton cloth and lubricating oil---prepared for guide rail cleaning
The guide rail of laser engraving machine can be divided into linear guide rail and roller guide rail, among which, linear guiderail is used along X direction but roller guide rail in Y direction in YM series. 

Cleaning of linear guide rail: move laser head to the utmost right side (or left side) and find the linear guide rail as illustrated in the figure above; use dry cotton cloth to wipe until it becomes polished and then add some lubricating oil (sewing machine oil can be used instead of engine oil). Push laser head to the right and left side for several times to fully and evenly distribute lubricating oil. 

    Cleaning of roller guide rail: move horizontal beam to the internal side and open end cap on both sides to find guide rail; use dry cotton cloth to wipe the parts which touch roller on both sides of guide rail and move the horizontal beam to clean the rest place.  

    5. Screw and coupling fastening
After the motion system works for certain time, screw and coupling on the motion connection part will loosen, which will affect the stability of mechanical motion. Therefore, it is necessary to check whether the abnormal sound or phenomenon occur to the transmission part during the process of machine operation. Any problems shall be found and resolved timely. Meanwhile, each screw of machine shall be fastened by tools within certain time.  

6. Optical path check 
Optical path system of laser engraving machine is jointly finished by the reflection of reflector and focusing of focus lens but no deviation may happen in the focus lens of optical path. Three reflectors are fixed by mechanical part with the large possibility of deviation. No deviation may happen under general circumstance but users are suggested to check whether optical path is normal before working each time.

When laser engraving machine is used for engraving, engraving on one side is very clear with proper depth and excellent quality but quite blurred with sallow depth and inferior quality on the other side.

Possible causes:

1. Inaccurate focus
2. Laser system is dirty and needs removing dust
3. Inconsistent material level or thickness
4. Not horizontal platform
5. Not centering laser beam 
6. Direction deviation of conical parts of air booster (machine type with air booster) 
7. Abnormal working of laser tube

Troubleshooting:                            

1. Focus again  

2. Clean all the optical components, guide rail, bearing and belt

3. Check focus length in different positions and use more materials in the same thickness

4. Use focus tools and measure focus length from four angles of the platform. The height difference of platform shall be within +/-0.20 inch. If needed, adjustment can be made again. Laser seal machine Laser engraving machine 

5. Check and adjust the centering of laser beam

6. Check and adjust the accurate direction of such part 

7. Change laser tube 

Fault 1: the laser strength of laser marker is decreased with unclear marking 
Troubleshooting: 
1:Check whether laser resonant cavity has been changed; adjust the lens of resonant cavity slightly to obtain better output light spot; 
2:The deviation of acousto-optic crystal or acousto-optic output energy is low: adjust the position of acousto-optic crystal or amplify the working current of acousto-optic power; 
3:Laser entering galvanometer deviates from center: adjust laser;
4: If sensitization is still insufficient after adjusting current to 20A: krypton lamp is aged and needs changing. 
Fault 2: krypton lamp of laser marker can not be triggered. 
Troubleshooting:
1:Check all the power connection lines;  
2: High-voltage krypton lamp is aged and krypton lamp of laser marker needs changing.

Attentions for the operation of laser marker 

1:It is not allowed to start laser power and adjust Q power without water or with abnormal water circulation;  
2:Q power empty-load work is not allowed (i.e. suspend output end of Q power); 
3:In case of any abnormal phenomenon, turn off galvanometer switch and key switch and then check it; 
4:It is not allowed to start other components before igniting krypton lamp so as to prevent from damaging components due to high-voltage release; 
5:Attention shall be paid to the suspension of output end (anode) of laser power to prevent from striking fire and breakdown with other electrical apparatus; 
6:Maintain internal circulating water clean and tidy; clean water tank of laser marker regularly and change dry deionized water or pure water.