GBOS LASER 慈善提案

GBOS LASER 慈善提案

让爱成为我们的习惯,让爱更强大!

尊敬的GBOS激光同事们:

爱在人类的漫长历程中源远流长。善举和互助是中华民族的固有品质。在新时期和谐社会的精神中,倡导互助共济。这反映了人类最高尚的品质,反映了人类最高尚的情感和道德。

GBOS激光公司在艰难的日子里取得了强劲的发展。我们在夜里探险,在寒冷中战斗。经过10年的跨越式发展。公司实力增强,且员工收入大幅增加。光博士人在这里一个个实现梦想。在10年的风雨中,让家人彼此的心更亲近,团结更紧密。



当我们享受幸福生活的时候,有没有想过,生活在同一片蓝天下,行走在同一片坚实的大地上,我们应该有同样灿烂的笑容。然而,一些年老体弱多病的人,在没有帮助的情况下苦苦挣扎;一些贫困学生因家庭困难流泪,遭受突如其来的自然灾害或疾病。拥有正常的生活都变成了一种奢侈。

读书学习成了遥远的梦想。

汶川和玉树地震,华南冰冻灾害,光博士激光张开双臂,捐款求助,奉献爱心,传播温暖。当我们周围的人面临困难时,光博士人会帮助他们渡过难关。



因此,光博士激光科技股份有限公司专门成立慈善基金会,这艘温暖的船将充满我们的全体员工的努力,所有的力量都将帮助不幸的人们。

光博士慈善基金会将基于“公开、公平、透明”的原则设置银行账户,专门管理基金,每个硬币都将用于需要的人身上。



灾难无情,但人间有情。我们向光博士全体员工提出:给予并传递爱的温暖,分享我们的爱,为他们点亮希望之灯。你的善行没有先后顺序,也不取决于你捐了多少,但你小小的善意可以帮助别人走出人生低谷。只要每个人都奉献一点爱,世界就会变得比你想象的更美好。



我们向光博士全体成员发出倡议:每一位仁爱的同事,请敞开您的爱心,伸出您温暖的双手,积极参与慈善事业,奉献您的爱心!

俗话说:“赠人玫瑰,手有余香;当你行善,幸福便与你同在。”当你献爱心时,你早已散发出慈善的阳光,你会温暖每一个人!当你伸出援助之手时,你就像是种下了种子,得到了快乐和尊重!你的善举不仅能提高你的个人修养,还能提升企业文化。她将成为一条温暖舒适的河流,流入那些需要帮助的人们的心中!影响整个社会!
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               光博士激光科技股份有限公司                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   2014年5月5日
Start Date: 
星期一, 五月 12, 2014
End Date: 
星期一, 五月 12, 2014
City: 
Dongguan
Country: 
China

Share this post

GBOS LASER Charity Proposal

GBOS LASER Charity Proposal

Let love become our habit, Let love be more powerful! 
Dear GBOS LASER colleagues: 
The ceaseless love has a long history in the long course of human being. Good deeds and help are the inherent qualities of the Chinese nation. Help each other and togetherness was advocated in the spirit of a new age harmonious society. These reflects the noblest quality of the human, the best emotional and moral of people

GBOS LASER company took a strong running through the hard days. We have explored in the night and we had fight in the cold. After 10 years of development by leaps and bounds. The company increased the strength, employee increase substantial income. GBOS LASER people achieve their dreams here one by one. In 10 years of wind and rain, let the family members of each other's heart be closer, unity tighter.

When we are enjoying happy life, have we ever thought of that, living under the same blue sky, walking on the same solid earth, we should have the same bright smile. however, some old, weak, diseased people, who are struggling without help;some poor students shedding tears of hard family situation, suffering from sudden natural disaster or diseases. It is a luxury to even own a normal life.
Study becomes a far dreams. 

Earthquake in WhenChuan and YuShu city, frozen disaster in south China, Gbos Laser open the arms, donate for help, contribute the love and spread the warmth. when the people around us facing difficulty; Gbos people help them to make it through.

Hence, GBOS LASER TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD specially setting up the charity foundation.This warm boat will be full with our staff’s effort, all the power will be help the  unfortunate people.
GBOS charity foundation will setting the bank account based on the principle of “Open, fair, transparent”, dedicated manage the fund, each coin will be used on the needed people.

     No emotion for the disasters, But human Do. We propose to the whole GBOS staff: To give and pass the warmth of love, share our love to light the lamp of hope for them. The kindness of your behavior has no sequence and not depends on how much donation you give, but your small grace could help others out of the lows of life. As long as everyone sacrificed a little love, the world would become better than you think.

     We send all the members of GBOS initiative: Every benevolent colleague, please open your loving heart, your warm hands, and participate in charity actively, give your love! 
As a saying goes: "Roses given, fragrance in hand; Do good deeds, Happiness with you." When you give love, you had already spread out of the sun of the charity, you would warm everyone!  When you lend a helping hand, you have just like been kind of sowing seeds, get joy and respect!  Your kindness behavior can not only improve your personal accomplishment, but also enhance the enterprise culture. She would become a comfort and warm river flow into those people's heart that need help! To affect the society as a whole!
                                                                                                                                                          GBOS LASER TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               5th, May 2014
Start Date: 
Monday, May 12, 2014
End Date: 
Monday, May 12, 2014
City: 
Dongguan
Country: 
China

Share this post