激光雕刻机压克力雕刻的技术方法

亚克力 (一种有机玻璃)
亚克力是仅次于木材最常见的雕刻材料。 它可以容易地切割和雕刻成各种形状和尺寸,并且成本较低。 有机玻璃的生产过程有两种:浇铸和压延。 激光雕刻机主要采用浇铸方式生产有机玻璃,因为激光雕刻后的磨砂效果非常白,这与原来的透明质感完全相反。 通过压延生产的有机玻璃在激光雕刻后仍然是透明的,没有足够的比较效果。 购买有机玻璃时,你需要向经销商咨询高纯度产品。 否则,雕刻或切割后,材料可能会熔化。

雕刻


背面雕刻通常适用于有机玻璃。即使刻在前面,但从后面观察,这使成品具有尺寸。 进行背面雕刻时,请先对图案进行成像,但雕刻速度要快,功率要低。 如果在雕刻过程中功率过高,则底面可能会出现不均匀的条纹。 如果需要更深的雕刻,可以进行多次雕刻。 进行背面雕刻时,应将局部有色部分雕刻得更深,然后用火焰抛光机进行抛光以填充颜色。 如果不进行抛光,则从前面看时颜色可能不均匀。

切割

有机玻璃易于切割。 如果客户的要求不高,则可以在切割后交货,而无需进行火焰抛光。 否则,需要吹气装置以提高切口的质量。 切割长度大于8mm的有机玻璃时,应使用更大规格的透镜。
注意:切割有机玻璃时,操作员不能离开,因为切割过程中可能会产生火焰。

清洁

雕刻完成后,可用干净的湿布清洁表面。

颜色填充

可以使用丙烯颜料代替可能破坏有机玻璃清洁度的其他颜料。

Technical methods for Acrylic Engraving by Laser Engraving Machine

Acrylic (one kind of organic glass)

Acrylic is the mostly common seen engraving material ranking only second to wood. It can be easily cut and engraved with various shapes and sizes and relatively low cost. There are two kinds of production processes for organic glass: casting and calendaring; laser engraving machine mainly adopts casting way for the production of organic glass since the frosting effect after laser engraving is very white, which is totally in contrast with the originally transparent texture. The organic glass produced by calendaring is still transparent after laser engraving without sufficient comparison effect. You need to consult the high purity to the dealer when purchasing organic glass; otherwise, the material may be melted when you engrave or cut it afterwards. 

Engraving 

Back engraving is generally applicable to organic glass. That is to engrave in the front end but observe from the back end, which makes the finished product dimensional. Please image the pattern first when conducting back engraving but the engraving speed shall be fast and the power shall be low. If the power is too high during the engraving process, uneven stripe may occur at the bottom surface. If deeper engraving is required, engraving can be conducted for several times. When back engraving is conducted, local colored parts shall be engraved deeper and then polishing is made by flame polisher for color filling. If polishing is not made, the color may be uneven when seeing from the front end. 

Cutting 

Organic glass is easy to be cut. If the client does not have a higher requirement, delivery can be made after cutting without the necessity of flame polishing. Otherwise, blowing device is required to improve the quality of notch. When cutting organic glass longer than 8mm, lens in larger specification shall be used.  
Note: operators can not leave when cutting organic glass since flame may happen in cutting process. 

Cleaning 

Wet and clean cloth can be used for cleaning the surface after engraving is finished 

Color filling 

Propylene pigment can be used instead of other pigments which may destroy the cleanliness of organic glass.