激光打码技术-激光打码机知识

激光打码机以更高的激光打标速度彻底改变了传统的激光打标方式。与油墨打码机相比,具有操作成本低、打码效果好、不产生永久性标记等优点,是目前最经济有效的打码方案。机器不需要油墨,大大节省了操作成本。因此,它属于新一代的环保产品。不需要清洗油墨喷口和更换易磨损零件。激光打码机已广泛应用于国外许多行业,如汽车零部件、电子、建材、五金、食品、药品、酒类、烟草等行业的商标标识。
 
      光学博士激光打码机已广泛应用于烟草行业,专为烟草行业研制的激光打码机可以达到高质量的打码效果,满足不同卷烟包装材料表面的激光打码要求。高速激光防伪标识主要由射频脉冲激光系统、快速检流计扫描系统、计算机控制显示系统、防伪代码识别器、快速传送带、光电控制器等组成。
 
       光学博士激光打码机可标注日期/销售证号编号/客户编号/销售地区/烟草衍生代码/序列号/图案和标记。激光打码机速度快,沿高速线的激光打码质量稳定,激光打码效果明显。
 
        激光打码机是制药、食品等行业不可缺少的一种设备,它具有清洁无污染、无日常维护和消耗、永久标记、操作方便等优点。它可以更好地解决上述两个行业中常见的问题。
 
  与喷墨打印机相比,激光打码机是一种更先进的打印技术。激光由工控机控制,可在产品上自动打印中英文、图案或防伪标志,打标速度快、清晰、美观、不可拆卸,操作方便、可靠、健康、安全,适用于生产线的连续运行。
 
  特别是,不需要油墨,降低了机器的运行成本和环境污染,在很大程度上满足了人们对油墨安全性和低污染的要求。广泛适用于应用材料较多的行业。它在国外市场上得到了广泛的应用。激光刻线机。
 
  激光打码标志是专用于烟酒行业的:  
 
  1. 防伪能力强:标识不能被科学地绘制。激光打标。
 
  2. 特殊的打码标志:防止商品冒用和假冒,方便区域销售管理。
 
  3. 打码标志的内容基本相同,开机不需调整,使用方便。
 
  4. 激光打码不需要消耗材料,节省成本。激光加工。
 
  CO2在线激光机可用于非金属或非金属彩色包装材料的打码。YAG在线激光打码可用于金属和硬质塑料瓶盖的打标。
 
    激光打码打标设备广泛应用于:纸制品、木制品、金属、塑料、玻璃、有机玻璃、水晶、白色大理石、大理石、瓷器、人造石、橡胶、双色板、皮料、布料、喷涂、涂层、氧化金属等。

Laser Coding Technology-Knowledge about Laser Code Machine

Laser coding machine has revolutionized traditional laser marking with higher laser marking speed. Compared with ink coding machine, it has lower operation costs and excellent coding effect and the mark will not made permanently. It is the most economic and effective coding scheme at present. No ink is required for the machine, which can save operation cost significantly. It thus belongs to the environmentally friendly product in new generation. Nozzle cleaning and change of easily-worn parts for oil ink coding become unnecessary. Laser coding machine has been widely used in many foreign industries, for instance, trademark logo for auto parts, electronics, building materials, hardware, food, drugs, liquor and tobacco.
 
      Optical Doctor laser coding machine has been widely used in tobacco industry and the laser coding machine specially developed for tobacco industry can reach high-quality coding effect and satisfy the requirements of laser coding of different cigarette package material surfaces. The high-speed laser anti-counterfeiting marker mainly consists of radio frequency pulse laser system, fast galvanometer scanning system, computer control display system, anti-counterfeiting code recognizer, fast conveying belt and photoelectric controller.
 
       Optical Doctor laser coding machine can be marked with date/sales certificate No./client No./sales region/tobacco derivative code/serial No./pattern and mark. The speed of laser coding machine is fast and laser coding quality along high-speed line is stable with clear laser coding effect.
 
 
        It is a must that laser coding machine is used in drugs and food industry since it is clean without any pollution, free from daily maintenance and consumption, permanent mark and easy to operate. It can better resolve the problems commonly seen in two industries above. 
 
  Compared with ink jet printing machine, laser coding machine is a kind of more advanced printing technology. Laser is controlled by industrial personal computer to print Chinese and English, pattern or anti-counterfeiting marks on product automatically. The marking speed is fast, clear and elegant and can not be removed, with convenient, reliable, healthy and safe operation, being applicable to the continuous operation of production line.
 
  In particular, ink is unnecessary, which reduces operation cost of machine and environmental pollution and satisfies people’s requirements for ink safety and low pollution to a large extent. Moreover, it is widely applicable to industries with many applied materials. It has been broadly used in the foreign markets. Laser dividing machine
 
  Laser coding mark is specially used in alcohol and tobacco industry:  
 
  1. Strong anti-counterfeiting: mark can not be painted with high scientific contents. Laser marking
 
  2. Special coding mark: flee goods and forged products can be prevented for the convenience of regional sales management.
 
  3. The contents of coding mark are basically the same and no adjustment is required for start-up, being convenient for usage.
 
  4. No materials will be consumed for laser coding and costs can be thus saved. Laser processing
 
  CO2 online laser machine can be used for coding of the non-metal or non-metal color package materials. YAG online laser coding can be used for metal and hard plastic bottle cover for marking.
 
  Laser coding and marking equipment is widely applicable to: paper products, wooden products, metal, plastic, glass, organic glass, crystal, white marble, marble, porcelain, artificial stone, rubber, dual color board, leather, cloth, spraying, coating, oxidized metal, etc.