激光打标八大优势

近年来,激光打标技术在印刷行业广泛应用,应用于多种材料,例如塑料和橡胶,金属和硅芯片。 相对于传统的机械雕刻,化学腐蚀,网版印刷和油墨印刷,激光打标具有成本低,灵活性高的特点,可以通过计算机系统进行控制。 激光在工件表面雕刻是永久性的。 目前,在打标印刷行业中,激光打标已经占据了90%的市场,这归功于以下八大优势:

1. 永久性: 
标记不会因环境因素(如接触,酸性或碱性气体,高温或低温等)而退变。

2. 防伪性: 
激光打标技术雕刻的标记在一定程度上不能轻易伪造或更改。

3. 非接触性: 
激光打标是通过非机械的“光刀”进行的,并且可以在任何规则或不规则的表面上进行打标。 标记的部件不会产生质的变化,从而确保部件的原有的精度。 它既不会腐蚀工作表面,也不会磨损“切割工具”没有任何毒药或污染。

4. 广泛的应用:
激光适用于多种金属和非金属材料(例如铝,铜,铁和木制品)的加工。

5. 雕刻精度高:  
激光打标机雕刻的物品图案更精致,最小线宽可达0.04mm,标记清晰,持久,美观。 激光打标可以满足在较小的塑料物体上打印大量数据的需求,例如高精度和高清晰度要求的二维码。 与压印或喷标方式相比,具有很强的市场竞争力。

6. 操作成本低: 
打标速度快,只需进行一次打标,操作成本低。 尽管激光打标设备投资成本比传统设备要高,但从操作成本的角度来看,激光打标机的成本却要低得多。

7. 高效率:
通过计算机控制的激光光束可以高速移动(速度高达5〜7 m / s),可在几秒钟内完成标记。

8. 发展速度快:
结合了激光与计算机技术,用户可以通过计算机编程实现激光打印输出,并可随时更改打印设计,从根本上替代了传统的模块制造工艺,为缩短产品升级周期和提供灵活的工具提供了方便 制造业。

Eight Advantages for Laser Marking

Laser marking technology is more widely used in printing field in recent years and laser marking can be applied to several materials, for instance, plastic and rubber, metal and silicon chips. In comparison to the traditional mechanical engraving, chemical corrosion, network printing and oil ink printing, laser marking is characterized by low cost and high flexibility and can be controlled by computer system. The mark produced on workpiece surface by laser is permanent. Currently, in marking printing industry, laser marking has occupied 90% market, which may result from the following ten advantages:

1. Permanency: 
Marks will not be degraded due to the environmental factors (such as contact, acid or alkaline gas, high or low temperature, etc.) 

2. Anti-counterfeiting: 

The marks engraved by laser marking technology can not be forged or changed easily with strong anti-counterfeiting to certain extent. 

3. Non-contacting: 

Laser marking is made by non-mechanical “photo knife” and marking can be made on any regular or irregular surface. The marked workpiece will not produce internal stress, and the original precision of the workpiece can be ensured. It neither corrodes working surface nor wear “cutting tools” without any poison or pollution. 

4. Broad application:

Processing means of laser can be applicable to the processing of several metal and non-metal materials (such as aluminum, copper, iron and wooden products). 

5. High engraving precision:  

The articles engraved by laser marker are in fine and elegant patterns and the width of the smallest line can reach 0.04mm, with clear, lasting and elegant marking. Laser marking can satisfy the demand of printing plenty of data on very small plastic object, for instance, two-dimensional code with more precise requirements and higher definition. By comparing with impressing or spraying marking way, it has strong market competitiveness. 

6. Low operation cost: 

Marking speed is fast and marking can be made for once only but the operation cost is quite low. In spite of the larger investment of the laser marking equipment than the traditional ones, the cost of laser marker is very much lower from the perspective of operation costs. 

7. High processing efficiency 

Laser beam controlled by computer can be moved in high speed (the speed as high as 5~7 m/s) and marking can be finished within several seconds. 

8. Fast development speed 

With the combination of laser and computer technology, the user can realize laser printing output by programming through computer and can change the printing design at any time, which replace the traditional module manufacturing process essentially and providing convenient tools for shortening upgrade cycle of product and flexible manufacturing.