​随着科学技术的发展,用激光打标机代替油墨打码机已成为一种趋势。

激光打标机可以通过立即气化目标物质上的激光来永久标记。无需任何辅助工具就可以用肉眼识别标记,这可以帮助消费者识别真假。而且,不消耗材料,维护也非常方便。激光打标机突破了标准和单一的传统油墨打码技术,从而创造了一种全新的打码方式,以突出产品特性和品牌差异,在激烈的市场中提高产品竞争力,缩短产品升级周期,并提供强大的灵活工具制造业。
 
 随着电子技术的不断发展,激光技术与计算机技术有机结合。用户只能通过在计算机上编程来实现激光打标输出。激光打标机可以在多种材料或不规则表面上清晰地打标,其独特的效果是“一个动作加两个记号”和“穿孔记号”,而且不容易被伪造。激光可以形成细光束,材料表面最细的线宽可以达到0.1 mm,从而为精确加工和防伪提供了广阔的空间。不仅可以标记复杂的字符,图案,图像,还可以标记按键,商标设计,代码条,二维条,产品数字顺序和签名。荧光屏上显示的任何图案或字符都可以立即标记在指定的材料表面上。激光打标机还可以提高产品的外观形象,品牌效应和市场竞争力。
 
激光打标机的随机编码或防伪编码功能可以使每个瓶子或每个小瓶盖具有唯一的编码,可以直接识别,快速简便。价格,促销等信息也可以标在酒精包装上,有效控制酒精的销售价格,防止市场波动。

​With the development of science and technology, it has become a trend to replace oil ink coding machine by laser marker

Laser marker can mark permanently through laser gasifying on the object substance instantly. Marking can be distinguished by eyes without any auxiliary tools, which can help consumers to recognize. Moreover, no materials are consumed and maintenance is also very convenient. Laser marker has broken the standard and single traditional oil ink coding technology and one all new coding way is thus created to stand out product features and brand difference, improve the product competitiveness in the fierce market, shorten product upgrade cycle and provide powerful tools for flexible manufacturing.
 
    With the continuous development of electronic technology, laser and computer technology are combined organically. The user can realize laser marking output by programming on computer only. Laser marker can mark clearly on several materials or the irregular surface with the unique effect of “one action with two marks” and “perforation mark” and it can not be easily to be forged. Laser can form thin light beam and the thinnest line width on material surface can reach 0.1 mm, so as to provide broad space for precise processing and anti-counterfeiting. Not only complicated characters, patterns, images but also transmitting key-pressing, trademark design, code bar, two-dimensional bar, product numerical order and signature can be marked. Any patterns or characters displayed on fluorescent screen can be marked on the appointed material surface immediately. Laser marker can also improve the appearance image, brand effect and market competitiveness of product.
 
   The function of random coding or anti-counterfeiting code of laser marker can make each bottle or each small bottle cap with one unique coding, which can be recognized directly, being fast and simple. The price, promotion and other information can also be marked on the package of alcohol to effectively control the sales price of alcohol and prevent market fluctuation.