企业文化

团队建设
经过多年的发展,公司聚集了许多具有数十年经验的多学科技术专家,以及具有扎实管理能力的高级职业经理人。我们还有各种各样的品牌营销团队,他们充满了创意和积极的思维。通过一个高效的内部管理系统,我们将这些人才联合成一个以我们独特的企业文化为特色的团队。



我们以人为本,不断引进和培养创新型高素质人才。许多优秀的中国科技专家齐聚我们的技术研发中心,研究各种技术。这就解释了为什么我们能够不断提高产品性能,赢得客户的信任,并获得“中国创新型高科技企业”等多项荣誉。

用人理念及原则
我们把员工视为公司最大的财富,因为公司的成功取决于每一位员工。6305名员工都认同这些领导原则:与客户合作,遵循客户和市场的需求,探索战略思维,树立创新理念,发展自己和他人,克服困难,实现目标。



GBOS技术服务致力于将公司发展成为一个学习型组织,公司的发展与每个员工的个人发展紧密相连,从而确保公司始终保持行业领先地位。

Enterprise culture

TEAM CONSTRUCTION
After years of development, the Company has gathered many multidisciplinary technical experts who have decades of experience, and senior professional managers who have solid managerial competency. We also have various brand marketing teams that are full of ideas and active thinking. Through an efficient in-house management system, we have united these talents into a group characterized by our unique corporate culture.

We are people-oriented and we keep bringing in and cultivating creative high-caliber talents. Many excellent Chinese scientific and technological experts have come together to work at our technological research and development center, where they research various technologies. That explains why we are able to continuously improve our product performance, win customers' trust, and garner multiple honors such as "Innovative High-tech Enterprise of China".

TALENT CONCEPT AND EMPLOY-MENT PRINCIPLE
We value employees as the biggest asset of our Company, because the success of our Company depends on every single employee. 6305 employees all share these leadership principles: to collaborate with customers, follow the needs of customers and markets, explore strategic thinking, establish innovative ideas, develop ourselves and others, overcome difficulties, and achieve goals.

GBOS technology service is committed to developing the Company into a learning organization, in which the development of the Company is closely interlinked with each employee’s individual development, thereby ensuring that the Company always maintains its lead in the industry.